Contact Us

 

Contact Info

Thank you for your interest in Adelaide Christian Schools.  Should you wish to contact our Central Administration Office or one of our school locations please see the details below.

Central Administration Office

Suite 6, 2 – 4 Henley Beach Road, Mile End
P 08 8405 0950   F 08 8351 9399
info@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Sunrise, Fullarton 

95 Wattle Street, Fullarton
P 08 8179 2700   F 08 8179 2799
info.fullarton@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Sunrise, Paradise 

4 Crowle Road, Paradise
P 08 8337 2966   F 08 8365 1899
info.paradise@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Sunrise, Morphett Vale 

70 – 74 Pimpala Road, Morphett Vale
P 08 8322 7279   F 08 83818632
info.morphettvale@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Sunrise, Marion

286 Sturt Road, Marion
P 08 8296 3761   F 08 8296 2786
info.marion@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Sunrise, Naracoorte

72 Caves Road, Naracoorte
P 08 8762 4233   F  08 8762 4211
info.naracoorte@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Sunrise, Whyalla

Crn Lincoln Highway & Heurich Terrace, Whyalla
P 08 8645 5944   F 08 8645 0944
info.whyalla@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Temple, Mile End

2 Henley Beach Road, Mile End
P 08 8405 0900   F  08 8234 1052
admin@templecc.sa.edu.au

Temple, Paralowie

17 Countess Street, Paralowie
P 08 8256 9600   F  08 8283 4039
admin@templecc.sa.edu.au

Sunrise Bethel, PNG

Crn Waigani Drive & Koura Way, PNG
P (675) 7701 2477   M  (675) 7157 3606
info.bethel@sunrise.sa.edu.au

Faith Christian School, USA

114 Worley Lane, Walhalla, SC, USA
P (864) 638 3476  
office@faithchristianschool.net

Discovery Christian College, Agnes Water
Queensland 

PO Box 198, Agnes Water, QLD 4677
P    0474 171 013
info@discoverychristiancollege.com.au